CONSULT ING is the production optimisation specialist in the Horváth & Partners Group.

Behind CONSULT ING stands an internationally experienced management team as well as the organisational and financial power of independent international management consultants Horváth & Partners from Stuttgart, with around 800 highly-qualified employees.

Both Managing Directors, Burkhard Dietel and Martin Münch, each have some 20 years of international industry and consulting experience in leadership positions as well as cross-industry development and production knowledge. As certified auditors, lecturers on the subject of quality and production management and as members of relevant standards committees, they have been highly successful in aligning and expanding this practical experience with current academic knowledge on a regular basis.

Ralf Gaydoul – Head of Competence Center Automotive – and Christian Daxböck – Head of Operations Manufacturing Industries consulting – complete the management team.
Our employees and their associated expertise are the key to our success. Together we’ve been supporting a whole raft of companies for many years now in projects in the fields described, across industries, in small and medium-sized businesses as well as large corporations, locally, nationally and internationally. In doing so, we live and work by our clearly defined values.

www.horvath-partners.com

Awards

Press
Publications
Panels

Beratungsansatz


Unternehmenswerte

CONSULT ING ist der Spezialist für Produktionsoptimierung in der Horváth & Partners-Gruppe.

Hinter CONSULT ING steht ein international erfahrenes Managementteam sowie die organisatorische und finanzielle Kraft der international tätigen, unabhängigen Managementberatung Horváth & Partners aus Stuttgart mit  ca. 800 hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern.

Die beiden Geschäftsführer, Burkhard Dietel und Martin Münch, verfügen über jeweils ca. 20 Jahre internationale Industrie – und Beratungserfahrung in Führungspositionen und branchenübergreifenden Kenntnissen auf den Gebieten der Entwicklung und der Produktion. Als zertifizierte Auditoren, Lehrbeauftragte auf dem Gebiet des Qualitäts- und Produktionsmanagement und Mitglieder in relevanten Normausschüssen gelingt es Ihnen, diese praktische Erfahrung regelmäßig mit dem aktuellen, didaktischen Wissenstand abzugleichen und zu bereichern

Ergänzt wird die Geschäftsführung durch Ralf Gaydoul – Leiter des Industry Centers Automotive – und Christian Daxböck – Leiter des Beratungssegments Operations in der produzierenden Industrie.

Das Fundament unseres Erfolgs sind unsere Mitarbeiter und die damit verbundene Kompetenz. Gemeinsam begleiten wir seit vielen Jahren zahlreiche Unternehmen bei Projekten in den dargestellten Feldern, branchenübergreifend im Mittelstand und bei Großkonzernen, lokal, national und international. Dabei orientieren wir uns an klar definierten und gelebten Werten.

www.horvath-partners.com

Auszeichnungen
Kundenmagazin
Newsletter
Netzwerke